Did you know you can delete your Facebook account permanently forever? This article will guide you to do that.
Many people are tired of Facebook, but they just don’t know how to get rid of their Facebook account for good. When you delete your Facebook account, you will not be able to come back to it again.
In this post, I will show you how you can permanently delete your facebook account forever right now.
When you delete your Facebook account, everything is wiped out completely. That includes all your pictures and videos, files, chats, comments, etc.
Please, do not perform this operation, unless you are sure you never want to return to Facebook again. If you would love to come back later, then deactivate your Facebook account instead.
Delete Facebook Account Permanently
This option is for those who don’t wanna return to facebook again. This totally deletes all your facebook data in 14 days.
How to do it:
Click on the confirm button and your account deletion will begin.
Delete Facebook Account Link
This is official link for deleting facebook account is https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account
Delete Facebook Account Now
If you want your facebook account to be deleted right now. Like instantly, here is where you should go – https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account
Delete Facebook Account Forever
I’m sure you have caught up with this by now. But if you haven’t, here is what’s up. This link (https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account) is the answer to almost all your delete facebook problems.
Just click here and delete your facebook account now.